Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatifactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

In life, poor circumstances sometimes can happen in our life. While some people think that the best way to deal with them is by accepting it, others choose to strive and try to make a better situation. I completely agree with the latter that struggling to change into better situation is the best choice when facing unwanted circumstances.

On the one side, some people choose to accept unwanted situations that happened to them. This is because they do not want to feel stressed as a result of struggling to change the situation. Consequently, their life will be happier and less stressful. For example, some people who are paid with low wages choose to accept their situation and are not thinking about solutions to get out from the circumstances. Because they just do what they need to do and not striving to search for solutions, they become happy and stress-free

On the other side, other people decide to struggle to change the unwanted situations which occur. This is because they want to get out of such situation and they believe that struggling will bring them into a better situation. As a result, many of them finally can get out from those situations and achieve what they hope. For instance, a guy feels uncomfortable with his current job description as a salesperson. Because of that, he keeps working on improving other skills which can help him to get another position. Finally, his hard work pays off and he can get the job that he wants.

In conclusion, accepting unwanted situations is good because it can make people happier and stress-free, but struggling to change unwanted circumstances is better because it can make people to get out from those situations and achieve what they hope.