Some people believe that people have the right to university education and government should make it free no matter what their financial background To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that education is the third eye of every person, In the contemporary era, tertiary education has become an integral part of people in order to get a white color job. Therefore, some individuals of the society opine that higher level or university education should be provided free to all the pupils although they have any financial background, I argue that ruling organization has to pay multifarious primary duties. As a result, only mandatory education had better be offered to all the country students.

There are a plethora of reasons behind this trend but the predominant reason is that if management encounters all the expenses of college, it will disturb the budget of the nation especially the developing nation because these nations have many other particular duties such as free medical service, transport facility,, and infrastrcure which play in despensible role in the holistic development of the nation. As well as, a huge amount of budget has been spent on the industries which open up new vistas of employment for nation public. Moreover, practical subjects such as science will not be thought to the students unless the university provides a science lab with all the equipment which not only need huge chunks of money to buy but also expensive to maintain the these instruments. As a consequence, fees must be charged from the youth who are studying these subjects as they will get well-paid jobs after acquiring degrees.

In addition, offering free tertiary education is reduce the importance of education because if anything can get without the value it will definitely loss its value so that youngsters are not serious about study as they don't spend their hard earnings. On the other hand, since some pupils belong to the poverty stricken families who are unable to bear the expenditure of the study, if these studies offer without of cost to students who do not have strong financial background then this study will prove fruitful not only for the youngsters but also helpful in the holistic development of the society.

In conclusion, given the afrementioned information It is abundantly clear that although the poverty stricken would allowed for free education, other who have financial sound will not allowed for free college education due to universities and college have to face many expenses such as maintaice of buildings and pays of the staff. I also argue that only compulsory study should offer free all the public