Nowadays in a new era of dealing with a dilemma and the huge distinction of wealthy and poor individuals, the improvement of financial ability is an essential attributes . Indeed, what vast majority of people advocate are two different perceptions which encompass negative and positive attributes. From my point of view, I have always been a strong proponent of constructing modernized economy instead of getting involved by some destructive implications.

On one hand certain individuals claim that having a sustainable economy in a particular area even if it’s an outdated one would have a significant impact on the environment. for example, ozone depletion is one of the repercussions which emerges from industrialization economy and people’s life will be overwhelmed by this issue. In addition, Due to have a development of industrial facilities, the pollution as well as the increase of physical illnesses among elders would be tangible consequences. were authorities to consider these circumstances, a soil erosion and the frustration of wood wouldn’t happen.

On the other hand, regardless of having some drawbacks, considerable number of people have a hunch about expanding economy. As a matter of fact, ability to accumulate financial criteria such as personal vehicle, having a suitable accommodation or being in a welfare stem from the renovation of the economy. furthermore, practical occupations will be come out for the ones who are unemployed and provide an opportunity to fulfill their accomplishments. should government go through this situation both wealthy and poor resident will take advantage of it.

To conclude, despite the fact that eluding fragile economy deteriorates people’s health, staying in credits would be fundamental principles. That’s why providing a time to renew economy has a positive outcome either for youths or elders. Therefore, it is highly recommended that not only in a particular area but also all around the world the collaboration in order to globalize economy has to be happened and should be widespread later on.