Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for yo

Some people tell that: History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, other people say subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. In my opinion, technology and science are important for one or a little bit jobs like: i want to be IT so technology very important for me but if you not want to be IT you just need the basic knowledge about it, science is the same just doctor need a lot of knowledge about them. History are different that make you love your country and know about hero of nation of course you know about history of another country so you can talk about them when you see foreigner.

In the other hand, history very important when you want to be artist or singer because sometimes you need to create picture or a song about history, every subjects are important and it make you know what you good at and make you feel better to choose your job in future. For me science and technology are not force but the love for nation for country are, so for people who not know and want the jobs in future or their job don't have the connect with two another choice i thinks they always think history more important, foe people who want or now they are doctor and IT of course they thinks science or technology more important.

In conclusion: every subjects are important and know what we want in future are important too, so just study all of subject when you in primary, secondary school and when you study higher just choose your more important subjects to study good at them.