Some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Some others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There have always controversy as regards whether or not the advancement economy in some countries should make environment contamination. While some people are agree with opinion, I hold firm strongly opinion that it is capable of both the growth of economy and fresh environment.

It is undeniable that a majority of countries allocate fund for the economic growth lead to the failing remember about protecting environment commissions. To make way for the massive erection of industrial buildings, roads, flyovers, deforestation will happen at a high speed. Thus, it is highly likely that the world might encounter a large amount of natural disasters such as the drought or flood in some highlands, lowlands respectively. Secondly, the development of economy the mostly depend on industrialization can entail the increase in exhaust emissions discharged from manufacturing factories .as a results, the more carbon footprint emissions, the more global life will eradicate. For instance, China well-known the second largest economy in the world, It was also the most polluted nation in 2016.

On the other hand, I advocated with the view that our boosting economic development and also reserving our green environment. Each nation should build up the knowledge and enhance the skills how to use correctly some resources and protect a dense forest in order to the limit of climate changes. For instance, only using environmental friendly energy sources such as wind and solar power serve the need of energy. In addition, we should invent in the upgradation of waste treatment system to eradicate environmental problem. Nevertheless, if we classify and recycle them, it is not only definitely the ideal way to decrease nylon or plastics but also gain a benefit of the saving money for our governments.

In conclusion, although environmental degradation is an unavoidable in some countries that became a wealth countries, I hold firm the belief that it is quite possible if we take actions to increase the use of alternative energy and encourage recycling.