Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together Do you agree or disagree

Some people opine that music is advantageous in uniting people from different cultural and age background. I personally agree that music is beneficial in joining people from various cultural and age backgrounds because of several reasons.

Firstly, music serves as a common interest between people. This is because music can be enjoyed by anyone from different age groups and cultural backgrounds. There is no limitation of who can listen to music or being a fan of some music groups. This then lead to music becomes a common interest for people to unite and to befriend. For example, a band named Queen has a lot of fans from young to old people. As a result, when they meet, they can talk about Queen's songs and albums, which will make them to befriend easier.

Secondly, music is often being used to communicate messages. This is because, a lot of people often feel shy or scared to say something directly to other people. Thus, they use music, which has lyrics that represent their feelings, to express their feelings to other people. It can be expressed by sending them to addressed people, or by putting the music in social media with a hope that the addressed people will see and get the messages. As a result, a lot of the addressed people usually can understand the messages. This has happened many times which resulted in music becoming one of the most popular communication bridges between people. For example, Chris wanted to confess his feelings to his crush but he was too scared to say it directly. Then he sent ILYSB song, which was produced by LANY band, to his crush. Consequently, his crush finally understood about Chris' feelings and accepted his confession. This song has helped Chris to communicate the message that he was too scared to say.

In conclusion, I completely agree that music is a great way in uniting people from various cultural and age backgrounds because music serves as a common interest between people and music is often being used to communicate messages.