Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language Discuss both these views and give your ow

Learning foreign languages have many advantages including gathering knowledge, to be aware of other cultures and creating chances for good job opportunity. While some indviduals believe the only reason for learning foreign language is the travelling abroad or working in foreign country. I believe that everyone should learn other languages though they not travel or working.

Learning foreign languages can create good chances for good jobs. Today’s economical situation most employees require their workers to know at least one foreign language. And sometimes workers must work with a worker who speaks another languages they can easly spaeak with other nations and easy understand their original culture when people go abroad for travelling purpose they need to order an interpretator who translate inhabitants words. Finally, students who study abroad should learn at least one foreign language. Because they must live another country with stranger roommates.

On the other hand, some people argue that only reason for learning foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Firstly, it requires some resource, for example money and time. If people want learning foreign language , he or she would join tutuorials and pay for it. In addition, personals do not know what happened it the future in advance. Perhaps foreign language we have learned may not be what we need in the future.

In conlusion, it is better for a person to learn foreign language if he has the opportunity there is no need for it if there is a definite job and there is no time.