Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language Discuss both these views and give your ow

Learning a foreign language is becoming popular these days. Some individuals believe that the reason behind learning a foreign language is only for travelling and working in overseas nations while others think other reasons are also possible. This essay will discuss both sides argument in a detail and provide evidence as to why studying a language has other purposes apart from the tourist and jobs sector.

For a better understanding of foreign culture and well communication in a multinational company, it is essential to learn a foreign language. Nowadays, there are a lot of people who are working in abroad organizations or visiting in outside their country. For example, in any multinational company, people have to deal with many clients all around the world. However, knowing the local language of any nation in order to travel to a foreign country, is very helpful in understanding their traditions. Overall, because of the capability to speak in a foreign language, it will affect in working and travelling overseas.

There is a number of students who are going to study in foreign nations. If students do not have good skills in study language, they might get difficulties in their studies. For instance, a number of Asian pupils are studying in European countries. Despite having strength in particular subjects but they are not better speakers, negative impacts will affect their studies. In shorts, studying in foreign countries and other reasons why someone learns a foreign language.

It is increasingly likely that there are plenty of reasons rather than the only tourist and works in a foreign country. However, it is very crucial for learning a language to visit or work in non-native nations. Ultimately, there are so many positive aspects of knowing a foreign language.