Some people think the government should spend money on technology while the others think it should be for free education. Discuss both views and give your idea.

It is a well-known fact that having a decent investment is vitally important for the government. Government distributes the funding to different field such as education, technology, healthcare, and environment. While some people believe government should place more budgets on the technology, others argue that the emphasis should be the free education. In my view, I opine it is favorable for people to have schooling without being charged because education is the most essential part for human.

People often argue that government should spend more money on the aspect of technology owing to the fact that technology improves human daily lives. Prior to the advent of modern technology, the only way to contact with people is by way of snail mail. Nevertheless, ever since the emergence of the up-to-date technology such as artificial intelligence and the internet, quality of life has considerably altered and improved. To demonstrate, it is convenient for people to communicate with each other by the social network, which it less time-consuming than before. Accordingly, the advances of technology is pivotal to people.

On the other hand, other people deem the free education is more important than advancing the technology. The reason for this stems from the fact that having education leads to better career. If people expect to have a successful prospect career, acquiring expertise and professional technique is necessary. Therefore, ensuring the schooling is available for every individual is of paramount importance.

By way of conclusion, as argued above, it is undeniable that people derive massive benefits from the cutting-edge technology. Nonetheless, I reiterate my opinion that accessibility of education is more important because it lead to a better career.