Some people think that mothers should spend most of their time raising family, and therefore the government should support them financially. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples based on your own experience.

Mothers are the backbone of a family. They take care whole family, including youngest to oldest in the family. In some cases, they are separated due to that they need financial help and the government can provide funds to remove their financial burden. I partially agree that government should subsidize mothers by providing some funds every month.

Some mothers are widowed or divorced. So they hardly need of fund to look after their children. As they cannot go for full time work because they have spent more time to grow up their children. Moreover, they have to take care elderly people at the home so they have to spend more time for the family. In addition, some mother is physically challenged they need funds to look after them and also their children.

On the other hand, the government has more responsibility to focus on basic needs like food, accommodation, terrorism and natural calamities. Funding mothers will overburden the government and it should be taken care of the relatives or family members of the mother or herself should take care of the financial needs. The mother can go for part time job or work from home when their children at school. Furthermore, they can ask someone to take care their children and they can go for full time to look after their children financially.

To conclude, mothers need funds to raise up their children and devote more time for them. It is the responsibility of the family member or herself to look after financially. Though, government have to concentrate on other important issues, it should provide small perks or part-time job for the mothers welfare.