Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some that to become a responsible citizen of society, parents are relating with children inextricably, while other prefer that educational institutions are predominate factor to burgeon any child properly. In my opinion, having characteristics like, obedience, self-negation and co-operation school as well as guardian ply indispensable role in juveniles life.

To start with, children spend hefty amount of their life with parents, since from coming in the earth. So it is assumable that they learn values, respect others, show perseverance about social matter, therefore, rudimentary rules and regulations which is mandatory to viable in the society. Take it for example, as a human being every man should respect women not dominate them, think that they has also equal rights in every sector of life, however this is not present in some man's character. This is because of family, beginning of their adolescence they keep some prejudice about women which turns their sophisticate mentality to a jeopardize situation. Needless to say, for proper bringing-up children parents are inevitable part, therefore, others members and school.

On the other hand, despite parents taught teach fundamental aspects in order to get practical experience school is also necessary. In other words, when they come their they bound to maintain rules, lead their life in a disciplinary way and involve in some social co-operative activities. By this way, children become paragon personality and know what is accurate perspective or not, whether transform them to a stagnate and endure person.

To my mind, I strongly believe that both parents and institution is crucial for a child to deal with their life. Not only this, but also maintain balance in life, furthermore, work with team substantially is good example to cope with people, handle them in the future and take cognitive and intuitive decision without hesitation.

In conclusion, I believe that to get complete person , hence, guardians and institutions are wholeheartedly responsible.