Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is too difficult for people to find appropriate jobs. Someone holds the belief that people should choose steady jobs to have job satisfaction than switching it regularly. In my point of view, both keeping and switching a job provide people with the benefits of a lot.

On the one hand, having a suitable job early and continuing doing it will bring about some merits as follows. Firstly, it helps people become masters in their fields. In fact, the sooner they have the career, the better their skill will be successful. As a result, they will easily complete their work and be more effective than others who switch their jobs rapidly. Secondly, they would earn much money and have a satisfying life if they have a steady job. Take some billionaires in the world for example, they started up their business very soon and took their luxurious retirement package, too.

On the other hand, there are several merits to job hopping. First of all, the new working environment helps them to change their mind about happiness. Lots of people are under pressure at their old workplaces because of the lack of interest, then becoming happiness with a new one. However, can find more good ideas in other aspects, their lives also have a cluster of changed days after all. Moreover, people have the chance to try their hands at different fields and thus acquire more skills. In fact, when they do a wide range of jobs, their knowledge will be comprehensive. Therefore, they will always have a suitable solution to tackle any problems happening in their lives.

In conclusion, I partly agree with the idea that people who choose a stable occupation early will have better lives than those who change it frequently. It is suggested that people should consider changing their job if they can not find any eagerness to do it.