Some people think that school should reward students who show the best academic results while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A group of people argue that students who have good academic performance should be honoured by the schools, while others have a different view and opine that scholars who have improved their studies deserve more significance. Although improvement in the study sometimes does not come with positive results, I believe that children with sharp and smart minds have to give more priority.

First and foremost, those children who worked hard to bring improvement in their studies, sometimes come with very excellent results, then compared to toppers of their class and get appreciate from their teachers and parents. But it will not benefit the school as much as those students with sharp minds. For example, if one student has very poor grades every semester, and one day with his hard work, he is able to achieve only passing marks, it will be good for him, but there will be no benefits to other students or schools because getting only pass marks will not be effective to achieve any good position, and none of the students will remember them after their graduation.

On the other hand, children with good knowledge and sharp minds will remain a motivation for other students. They have a unique way of studying, and to secure their position, they will never disbalance their study. For example, if one scholar from one school always had very good academic performance, he or she would always secure the top position in their classes. In this case, the school will be proud to send these students to participate in every competition, and along with these other graduates, they will also be influenced by those students; they will get motivated by seeing their actions, so it will be a source of pride for the academy.

In conclusion, the benefit of encouraging smart children is that they will be motivated by others, however, students with improvement will not remember after their graduation. I believe that having the best academic background will be the pride of schools