Some people work for the same organization all their working life Others think that it is better to work for different organizations Discuss both of these views and give your opinion

It is true that some people are comfortably settled in their workspace and refuse to change organisations. However, there are those who like to experience change.

There are certainly some benefits to sticking to the same job. They are more likely to enjoy a good rapport with their collegues. Also by working in the same company they can create a comfort place or zone. In other one words, they have worked in an organisation for several years, they are stable in their position and rarely may they encounter something unusual or unfamiliar in their career. The people who have been working in a company for a long time, take a person enough time to prove themselves to manager and their collegues. As a result they accrue financial rewards such as a higher salary and a decent pension plan.

People working for a variety of companies are given more opportunities to learn different skills. When they start a new job, they will be exposed to new workers and a different corporate culture that shows them how to do things differently. In addition to this they have to adapt to the new rules and routine which difficult for some people. But in my view, choosing to play a role on various organisations success particularly in different industries can result in gaining valuable skills which do not exist in a certain one.

In conlusion, I believe that it is better to work for different companies in order to grow and become better before and working for the same organisation can provide financial security.