Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

There are some sports which are, in our mindset, far riskier than the others; thus, we assume, without a doubt, that there is no one to be interested in such a sport. Nonetheless, not all of us remain the same viewpoint. Many people reckon those sports have never been as dangerous as we have presumed. Conversely, they fall in love with the so-called, from their point of view, most interesting and exciting sports of all time on account of some rationale that I am going to discuss in this essay, together with some precautions which we can implement to alleviate the danger as well as improving their quality.

First and foremost, getting involved in risky sports results in the excitement of our minds. It is due partly to the pleasure associated with fear of possible problems which are prone to happen at any time. In addition, the increasing heartbeat rate and the increasing energy due to the release of glucose or the endorphin count rapidly rises - which contributes to the excitement of our mind even though we are extremely scared. This somehow helps us reduce stress and anxiety. Furthermore, playing extreme sports also involves conquering challenges, fears, and phobias. When we take part in such sports, we will be able to face our greatest fear. Subsequently, when we successfully overcome our nightmare, it will no longer have any influence on us in the long run.

Despite those merits, we cannot confidently assume that it is safe enough to join such dangerous sports. For this reason, organizations in general, and individuals in particular must be well-prepared for the upcoming sports that they will hold or participate in. Regarding organizations, it would be their loss if they did not implement some suggestion to enhance their protective equipment. By so doing, getting involved in extreme sports somehow gets less dangerous than it used to be. As a consequence, players assuredly would feel more secure and comfortable while experiencing those risky sports. As for governments, with an aim of ensuring the utter safe-keeping for every single player, it is wise of them to fabricate more playgrounds with much more modern equipment. Consequently, participants will be more likely to be attracted and become addicted to such sports, without worrying that their lives are being threatened. Lastly, concerning every single player, it would be their loss not to invest the time and effort to get to know more about the necessary skills - which are required to start participating in any dangerous sport. Moreover, they must rigorously pay attention to the guide's instructions - which is an integral part before starting in preparation for the worst situations.

Indeed, with those aforementioned explanations, it is believed that getting involved in dangerous sports is not a foolish decision, but players are trying to experience the excitement that only extreme sports can bring them. What is more, to reduce partly the amount of danger, governments and every single player must deem some of those suggestions that I have mentioned above. I believe that this might bring us a brighter future for extreme sports in particular, and every sport in general.