Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person Why do you think this is the case What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person Give reasons f

These days, most teenagers are inclined to socialize online instead of communicating and interacting face-to-face with others. This essay will outline some main reasons and suggest some measures to resolve this problem.

There are numerous reasons why virtual classrooms and conservations are more preferred by teenagers. Firstly, it is more convenient and beneficial for teenagers who are pretty shy, have introverted personalities, and isolate from society to attend virtual meetings. This will create more opportunities for them to voice out their real characters, express their feelings, which they even can not speak out or show when directly communicating. Secondly, with the development of online meetings, teenagers can keep in touch and make friends with many people, especially with foreigners. For example, if you build up an overseas friendship with those who are suitable for your personalities and interests, you not only have enormous unforgettable memories but also are learned and discovered about overseas cultures and people here. As a result, this useful knowledge makes a contribution to your studies at schools.

In order to overcome and deal with this problem, there are some essential solutions suggested. To begin with, the government should take action to propagate the drawbacks of spending the Internet to attend online meetings. For instance, they can spread some illnesses and diseases relating to the eyes or head if they use a computer in the long-term. Furthermore, the government also enhances and increases the higher price for online meetings to reduce the number of adults who access the online meetings and virtual classrooms. Last but not least, teenagers should be aware of the importance of face-to-face conferences or direct meetings. This plays an integral part to help people realize the benefits of some direct meetings and limit spending their time on online websites.

In conclusion, adults prefer to access and attend virtual meetings for the following reasons. This tendency can be dealt with and resolve effectively by some essential suggestions