Teenagers should not be allowed to use cell phones at school.To what extent do you agreed or disagree.

Adolescent should not be permitted to use cell phones at educational centre.I strongly agree with this notion because it distracts their focus on study and peer pressure by bullying.

The main reason is that use of smartphones at school by teenagers can effect their education, the reason is that,they deeply involve to using it and never well concert ration on lecture which deliverer by teachers, due to this, they get lower scores in exams.In addition to this, a majority of adolescents utilities mobile devices in wrong ways like cheating in exam, blackmail to their classmates and so on, that is why they enter in crime world.For example, a 13 year old school girl committed sucidie , due to blackmail her cheating on social aap with her boyfriend by her class not mate boy.

The another reason is that it is increasing bullying among teenagers they have peer pressure when they see that their another classmate have a latest smartphone with many features, due to this, they give burden on their parents to want it as well as some mother and father have not able and have not their budget to buy it for their children. Moreover, it is also responsible for cyber crime among adolescents because they perform many criminal activities. For example,a report which given by media tells that 75% juveniles have their own mobile phones.

In conclusion, although,school should not be give permission to teenagers to use cell phones in the classroom because they distract from study as well as influences to see other classmates have their own latest mobile phones.