There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperatures higher What might be the man made causes of temperatures rising How should we deal with this problem

There is an emerging indication that human's activities such as agriculture and industrialisation are surging the global temperatures and exacerbating climate conditions. Therefore, the solutions for such an alarming problem should be the top priority, which might be associated with human's awareness, education and policies.

It is possible that agricultural and industrial activities contribute the most to an increase in the worldwide temperature. In terms of agriculture, farmers in some countries, including Vietnam, have been overusing different types of pesticides and chemicals to protect their plants which not only causes soil erosion but also air pollution that directly constitutes the greenhouse effect. According to industrialisation, a wide range of manufactories has been constructed. These factories, either their manufacturing process or their illegal discharge of waste are the most considerable contribution to climate change.

People might ask whether there are solutions for such serious problems. These issues are all man-made, therefore, the most feasible solution is to raise humanity's awareness of global climate change as well as their responsibility. That said each individual should be conscious of the consequences of their actions on the environment. In which education plays an essential role in raising knowledge and perception for students who might be educators, farmers or manufacturers in the future. Consequently, if our society consists of these diligent and responsible people, climate change can be attenuated. Nevertheless, the government should take these problems into consideration and implement strict laws on individuals or organisations that have environmentally damaging behaviours.

In conclusion, I believe that industrialisation and agriculture are the man-made activities that are the main causes of global temperatures rising. One possible measure is about raising the social consciousness and the second one is to impose appropriate and stringent policies.