When choosing a job the salary is the most important consideration To what extent do you agree or disagree

When it comes to picking a profession, many people put the most emphasis on the size of the salary offered. Although I acknowledge that salary is unquestionably critical, I believe that other issues are equally vital. In this essay, I will demonstrate my point of view.

On the one hand, almost people can not demur that money plays a significant role in job selection. The reason for this is that the monthly payment of a workforce helps to home finance throughout the industrial age. It is plain that if people have high-wage jobs, they can easily address their desires for comfort, fashion, and food .They may have a prosperous and happy life, and likewise they will be able to stimulate their living standard. Admittedly , doctors and lawyers, for example, which earn a good salary, attract numerous applications annually. Nonetheless, some other people are likely to opt for their job on passion, such as teachers or artists. Paradoxically, they regularly do not have enough money to meet their basic needs. Consequently , parents and children of all ages make every effort to earn a living and provide fullness, convenience, and personal needs to their partners no matter how weary or overworked they are. Secondly, money is a representation of an employers' qualification. It denotes that if a person's total annual income is relatively high in comparison to low-paid workers, there will be no doubt about how well-qualified and productive he is; the wage level recognizes either their capacity or their effort. Henceforth, some recruiting managers take it for granted that they would be able to find appropriate opponents hastily.

Other factors, on the other hand, I believe, have their own imperative influence. To begin with, people should select a job which is relevant to their abilities or advantages. For example, students who get high marks in art are more likely to become artists in the near future. Besides, some people decide a career based on their passion, despite a lack of financial resources in some cases. Notwithstanding , having a job they love seems to make an immense difference to workers' levels of happiness and productivity in work. Eventually, on a mental level, people prefer to work in an environment that is not too drastic as it gives them peace of mind. Thus having a good manager or amicable coworkers, for example, can make an immense difference in workers' happiness and quality of life, eradicate stress while working . An article published in the Bombay Times discovered that tech-savvy companies produce more than their competitors on the ground that they treat their employees as family members. Next, many people's feelings of job satisfaction are based on their professional feats, the skills they learn, and the position they achieve, rather than the money they can earn. Eventually, some people choose a career because they want to help others and make a positive contribution to society .

In conclusion, salary is momentous and can play a radical role in people's decision to pursue a career. It is determined by their preferences, hobbies, conditional work, and other factors. People should carefully consider those elements so that they do not come to regret making the incorrect decision.