while recruiting a new employee,the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities rather than qualifications and experience .To what extent do you agree or disagree .give your opinion with relevant example.

The main motive of every working sector is grow more and more. Presently, it is necessary that the boss of any department must pay attention on employees personal qualities instead of their knowledge and experience during the time of selection. Here, I would like to discord with the given statement.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, experience employee have abundance of knowledge he she can easily tackle the problem with spirit on the other side,those employees who get job due to personal qualities may be perfect in one particular area but their knowledge are limited they can not depict their qualities every time like as experience employee. As a result , a employee with full knowledge is fruitful for working sectors. Moreover, sometimes while recruiting employees some employees are good looking but it does not mean that their work is also good for department . Therefore, the director must think about the employees knowledge and way of working rather than their appearance.

Numerous points can be mentioned .it is well said that all glitter is not gold. To illustrate, with lot of practice some employees shows more than their knowledge during the time of interview on the basis of their talent management easily hier them which is not beneficial in further future of a department .Thus, management should pay more attention on employees experience and knowledge.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, appearance and qualities matter in this competitive world. However, still I believe that without knowledge and experience employee a department is like a bird without wings.