You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age and should spend most of their time on school studies. Others believe that young children should spend most of their tim

A controversial debate which is often being raised about when children should start their education. Some groups of people hold the view that learning should start later in life because children have the right to live a happy childhood. However, the other groups may take an opposite point and believe that learning should start early in life. From my vantage point, I concur with the latter groups and believe that starting education early in life help children to make use of there time, and improve their social life.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that starting the learning process early in life help children to make use of their time. In fact, if parents postponed their children education, they are going to suffer more when they grow up. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above is learning the basic math skills which includes addition, subtraction, division and multiplication. children who learn those basic skills at an earlier age might have an edge over other students who are just starting to learn them. In other words, children find these information a peace of cake. Therefore, smoothly, can children move to the next stage of their education.

The second reason which deserves some words here is that going to school early give children a chance to make new friends. In other words instead of staying at home playing, children can go to a kindergarten and learn. Therefore, they have the opportunity to be exposed to other children and make new friends. A a result, children will not only learn at this early age, but be more social.

Although the aforementioned reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at a glance, they are by no means the only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle point which must be born in mind. The noteworthy refreshing intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent research conducted on group of children in my hometown which have shown that significant number of people prefer that children start the process of learning early in life. According this study the early starters are able to score better in their IQ test . The study was done among 120 higher education individuals from diverse fields inorder avoid bias, and all the students score at least 80 out of 100. On the other hand students who started later in life had 20% lower score than their peers.

To wrap up, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that starting education early in life would help children not only to score higher in their IQ tests, but also to have a better social life. Thus such an approach would build a prosperous future to the children.