Both the rich and the poor find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, getting admitted into q university is quite a tedious job as most of the students are interested in graduation than ever before. Students who are not talented enough are finding it difficult to get admission, despite their financial status.

As per my understanding, the students with rich background need not suffer much as they have enough money for spending on their education and for their living. As they need not do any work, they find much time for concentrating on their academics. On the other hand, students from poor background have to work hard for admission into university, for which they need to work hard to earn money and they don’t get enough time to study as rich students.

Although rich students have enough money, they also face some difficulties. Some of the good universities only offer their full time programme to the students with good academic record rather than their financial status. They even sponsor to the students with meritorious record and only who are from poor background.

So I conclude that, getting an admission in universities is quite a difficult task for both the Rich and poor students. However, it is more difficult for poor students because of their financial problems.