In cities an increasing number of people do not know their neighbours There is no longer sense of community What do you think are the causes of this problem and suggest methods to solve it

Neighbour are the immediate relatives as nowadays to population explotion in urban area. Many people do not interect their neighbours, as a result the boding among the members of society has been reduced. So before provide a solution this essay elaborate its various reason.

To begin with, the peoples are less immediate with neighbours because they are very busy in their life. Nowadays all people have their jobs and bussiness so they have less time to spend their neighbours and relatives. Peoples have different working shifts. For instance, some peoples are work in night shifts and some others people work in day. Secondly, the peoples are less go outside. When they have free time so they are busy on their social circle friends, like facebook, youtube etc.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes. However, one option is the people are should be organized the monthly meetings with their neighbours and discussed about clean and green their society. Secondly, they should be make a trip together and spend time with each others. They must allow the childrens to play with their neighbours childrens.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have lead to make this problem worse while at may not be possible to find a complete solution of this. The neighbours are important of our life. They are strong relation in our whole life. So peoples must try to contact with neighbours and make a good relations.