In many countries nowadays, young single people no longer stay with their parents until they are married, but leave to study or work somewhere else. Do you think this trend has more advantages or disadvantages?

In this modern era, it can be clearly seen in some nations of the world that the single juvenile is not living with their parents any longer because of study or some work purposes. According to my point of view, living separately is more beneficial and it has many merits than demerits. Further, the agree points of this given statement have to be initiated in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are certain positive effects on the juveniles who choose to study or work away from their residence. Firstly, it helps the young ones to become more independent when the parents are not around them for spoon feeding. Moreover, they are able to make decisions by themselves that makes them more confident. Secondly, the experience of living far from home makes the children more responsible at a very young age. For instance, a person doing a job will know how to carry out the expenses and to save the money, when he is not living with parents. Finally, experiencing the different phases of life and learning from them can be possible when one is living away from his family.

Furthermore, the world has become more competitive than before. With the growing advancements and modernization the money as well as better lifestyle has also increased a lot. Young people always try to cope up with this fast moving world. Hence, in search for their desires they move away from parents and home at an early age either to study further or in search for better jobs. I admit that this is essential, as it provides exposure, increases job perspective, better salary, modern lifestyle and so on.

To sum up,leaving parents has a good idea for the children to get success in this competitive world because living along with parents,the amendments are not feasible.