Many people believe that university students should study a full range of subjects, instead of some specific subjects.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint?

Universities and Educational institutes are considered to be the citadel for building successful future. Many denizens believe that the university students should study a wide variety of subjects however, some believe that only few and specific subjects must be taught. Whether the universities should include a wide range of subjects or few paramount subjects? This will be discussed further in this essay.

Colleges and universities should include subjects like sports, physical education, arts and so on in its curriculum, as, it will help the students remove themselves from the constant pressure and will improve their performance, Furthermore, many jobs and companies want their employees to be talented in multiple aspects. For instance, an accountant in a bank is not only required to have the knowledge related to its field like accountancy, tax but should also have knowledge about communication, management, customer queries handling. Through teaching a wide range of subjects to the disciple’s academic universities will help them to build a successful future, as, they will be able to handle multiple tasks and will participate successfully in the work environment.