In modern scenario, unprecedented technological advancements have enthralled the present generation. Numerous individuals believe that mothers play a pivotal role in nourishment of children whereas others consider this a mutual responsibility of both the parents in all development of children. According to my perception, both, father and mother play an indispensable role in betterment of the juveniles.

Commencing the discussion, renowned educationists and intellectual psychologists declare mother as the first school of child. In essence, mother looks after the entire dietary requirements and food supplements of children. Besides, mothers teach the adolescents fundamental etiquettes as well as moral values in order to make them adaptable towards the family and society. Moreover, she makes all possible endeavours to bring up children with natural affection and discipline. Apart from this, mothers play a major part to eradicate the negative instincts from the children and also assures their prosperous future in order to preserve them from the bad society of the world.

Considering the factual information, fathers also play an indispensable role in all round development of the wards. They supply their wards with the best possible academic education. Besides, fathers provide all the essential commodities in order to fulfil the basic requirements of children. Comprehensibly, fathers are tremendously more enthusiastic to discipline the children as compared to the mothers. In addition to this, hard working and dedicated fathers teach their children the significance of perseverance and determination to overcome the obstacles of life.

To recapitulate, we can conclude that both the parents contributes the equivalent responsibilities to inculcate moral as well as aesthetic value in the children. Mother plays an essential role to maintain the serene domestic environment for the betterment of children whereas the fathers look after the academics as well as provide their essential requirements.