In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion?

I strongly agree with the statement that, we should not build society or home in countryside. Although it's a dream of million of people to have their own house. In this notion firstly we will discuss about why countryside should be preserved. Secondly steps which required to save.

To embark on it, I would say it's not wrong to have a desire of your accommodation. Moreover government should provide some solution to save place like this. For example, india is developing and second highest populated country. However india like other countries also facing major issue of global warming. Weather has changed a lot since our childhood. Many files and agriculture land root cut into High end societies and apartments. if this construction continues then the consequences in future will be more dangerous. Glaciers are melting due to excessive warm environemnent.water is the another major problem. The day is not far when our generation will die of lack of water. Important steps should be taken in order to preserve more land. More tree nad plants should be grew and people should avoid more construction work in making money and creating space for public to live

on the other hand, Government should have impose strict law on construction. Every land of piece should not sell in sake of money. if we will not preserved nature. the quality of air and water will become more hazardous. For example people who live in cities are victim of dangerous diseases.

in this closure, more and more land should be purchased. Goverment should not allow people to use reserved land for building apartments. nature is need of hours.