in many places, new homes are needed. but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

what is your opinion about this?

In this era of globalization, most of the metropolitan cities are over populated due to increased employment which eventually has lead to rising demand of homes in urban areas. However, the only areas available for constructing houses are countryside. Often people argue that rural area of scenery are not to be used for construction while, others has opine view. In my opinion, countryside needs to protected from any damage as it is essential in environment balance and for animal habitat.

Nevertheless, if landscapes are not used for building houses than people residing in metropolitan areas become homeless and their survival would be in danger. As a result, the pricing of houses available in urban areas will upsurge due to the shortage of land to build more houses. Moreover, it leads to increase in unemployment rate as people are unable to live in the cities due to no place for accommodation.

On flip side, countryside are more essential to be protected, as it is integral part of environmental equilibrium. If landscapes have been removed to build new place for accommodation than the amount of carbon dioxide will rise in the surrounding atmosphere as no green vegetation are available to reabsorbs them and result into global warming. Furthermore, the survival of animal habitat will be in danger as reduced vegetation will create imbalance in the ecosystem. The vegetarian animals will not get enough food and they die due to starvation.

To recapitulate, globalisation has risen the demand for building more homes but it is also important to protect our landscape from destroying as it results in to increase global warming and herbivores animal can not survive due to cut green vegetation in the country.