Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international language – English". It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way t

The English language is a universal speaking language. For some, it's like an imperative asset to communicate with others, especially in different speaking countries. However, others feel this is not only the way around instead there are anonymous methods to gain language skills. This essay will examine both points of view before arriving at a reasoned conclusion.

As many argue, fostering to study English in English speaking countries is a wise use of learning. There are several merits to this position. For one, they will seek native speakers and get ease while learning skills. In India, for example, a tremendous amount of money is spent every year to preserve and promote the English speaking skills. These efforts give a plethora of windows to use English on a daily basis. Another benefit is the way in which a person can live a high style of living a life. The advantages of this point of view are thus very clear.

Other people, however, feel such spending money is wasteful and neglects a nation's more pressing needs. For instance, the English coaching in our country has a very reputable benchmark and multiple institutions where everyone can learn as per their ease. India is up and up running every single day, It is thus understandable why many are supporters of this position.

The above discussion illustrates how nuances between the mindsets of people make it impossible to recommend a set spending pattern for all the people. The English-speaking country is thus best to learn English and become a native speaker.