IN SOME COUNTRIES, TEENAGERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO DO PART-TIME JOBS BY SOME PEOPLE.OTHERS DISAGREE.

DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Nowadays, many youngsters are attracted to part-time work, during their studies compared to the olden days. while some people support to do, but few of them are against this in some countries. this essay will discuss both the views and my opinion.

In some countries like the US, Australia, London, and Newzealand, teens are encouraged to work part-time during their higher studies. These countries rely on the fact that working part-time will boost up their knowledge and skills in enormous fields like working at fast-food centers, working as Accountants. Furthermore, this also enhances the quality of higher education. As a result, teens are aware of their future, this will be a positive approach for their future.

On the other hand, In some countries like India, mostly teenagers are devoted to the crucial entrance exams which are very vital for their higher education. teenagers are not evoked to do part-time jobs as it may distract them from their academics. Therefore, negative consequences may result. And their focus diverted to earnings rather than their career, where they actually need to concentrate more on their higher education.

To conclude, part-time work experience is thought beneficial in some countries, some of them are against it due to its consequence on their education. I strongly believe that a part-time job helps in building up practical knowledge for their careers and also it helps to gain the strategies for their better earnings in further.