Some people believe that the museums and historic sites should be open for free for children under 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Museums and art galleries act as an intermediate between the ages. A large number of individuals believe that museums and art galleries should be opened without cost for minors. In my opinion,I agree with this notion, because the minors can easily thorough insights into stories of the ancient times.

To begin with, there are prominent reasons behind free museums facility but, one of the main reason is that the minors can easily enhance the knowledge about the vintage works, then they can able to transform their mind experience regarding to ancestors. For an instance, in China, the government allows the free facilities of art galleries mainly to minors, because these authorities want to ameliorate the knowledge of yester times in the children who below 18 years of age. Consequently, it is act as an efficacious way to elevate the importance of ancient works.

In addition to this, the stories of God fathers can be easily provided to minors through museums and art galleries facilities. As, different things are showcased in museums which can help the minors to get to know about the bad and good experiences of ancestors that can automatically enhance the inspiration level in minors. For example, in Amritsar state of India, a museum has opened which provides the knowledge about the influentional ancestors freely to minors. It is therefore clear that art galleries can help to make better contact of minors with ancient times.

To conclude, museums and art galleries are considered as an indispensable part in the children 's life.Although, free facilities can little bit affect the economy situation but still, the minors can either increase their knowledge about their ancestors or also follow ancient times' rules and regulations.