Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give advantage for both and your point of view.

Few people tend to think that students should be offered numerous quick vacations, whereas others are promoting the thought that a single lengthy one is better. This essay aims to portray the advantages of these ideas, followed by a logical conclusion.

On the left side, people who consider on giving many short break to learners thinks that this idea will significantly help them to cool down a bit, while still focusing on their studies. For example, Amazing Grace School in San Pedro Laguna is giving their students 2 to 3 times vacation for a month to student. The aim is to enable them to bond with their family and also since students are known to entirety forget the lessons if given long vacation time.

On the other hand, a few people hold the thought that a long time off to be given to them will be more effective. These people thinks that in this approach, pupils will be given a chance to ultimately enjoy life, be deeply part with the family, explore new vicinities and opportunity to improve oneself. For instance, students will be given a chance to do house chores which eventually help them to become mature.

To conclude, while numerous frequent swift holidays makes the students enjoy life for a shorter period of time while still preserving the lessons intact, but giving them a longer period of rest will also offer them a window for improving their maturity and have a deeper family relationship. As for me, I do believe that a numerous day of vacation will be more beneficial to students, since on their age they should be always be enjoying life while they are young.