Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Entertainment plays an important cpart in everyone's life. In the past, the artists were paid very leass, but in the present days, entertainers are charging huge amount vfor their performances. I totally agree with the notion that artists are getting a large amount of money. This essay will analyse the cause of it and discuss the other professions which will be paid more.

First of all, the celebrities like film actors, musicians and sports stars are paid according to their fame. For instance, Shahrukh khan, charged huge amount of money for doing a single film. The directors pay and sign him with the hope that movie will run well, as he is very famous among tge common people. Moreover, artists are being offered so much money for doing a simple ten to fifteen seconds advert as well, which is actually a total waste of money, because they are being paid to much in comparison to the job they are doing. Also, they charge for any visit to a marriage party or any social functions which is totally useless.

Besiding investing the money on these celebrities, more payment should be given to other job professions, such as, doctors, who are actually serving the society and saving a life. Also, the salary of teachers should be hiked, as they are the one who builds the future generation for the nation. Last but not the least, the armed forces person, the one's vho are saving the masses from violence and danger by putting their lives in danger.

In conclusion, it is reckon that people from entertainment industry are overly paid these days. I strongly believe with the opinion, since entertainers are not basic needvof human beings. So, the authorities should revised the wages for other noble job proffesions.