Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Privacy is an essential party of person's life. Private matter should show with the loved ones. Despite bring celebrities, they also need some space. undoubted number of people thinks that this is the price of fame every celebrity has to pay.I strongly disagree with this statement. In this argument first I would give several factors not follow them in situation. Secondly To what extent should they show their affairs.

Being celebrities does not mean "No personal Life". It is their job to entertain people like other human working for breadearn.I agree celebrities' fans are always eager to know about their life, like-dislikes, favourite food and many more. Like us they too have sad and happy moment and they have full right to not to show it to public. In fact a fair amount of people believe that, their life is public property and individual's have full right to follow and click them in every moment. For example if a celebrity is not well or visit a family member in hospital even though media and paparazzi follow them and clicked them which is not correct. Same way if they are out with their offspring, without considering the fact that the light of the camera are not good for kids. They clicked number of pictures.

On the other hand, Being celebrity, followers are concerned about their private affair like to whom they are getting marrying or dating. To some extent they should reveal some details with their fans.For example Salman khan is a famous personality of Bollywood. Multitude from every country are always curious to know when he is getting marry. Reason being he is among the best of actress. People are crazy to have his one look and for that they stand for long hours and even days outside his apartment. So in such situation we can say they should coöperate with the people. Despite that public to give them space for their personal life.

from the above mention facts, I would say both the followers and celebrity both should cop -up with each other.