Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

although nowadays human think that photographers ought to not follow the famous people and invade their privacy by taking photos of them everywhere they go, however other people have a faith and believe that is the price of fame, in my opinion deciding wherther to keep taking photos and show them to the fans or keep their privacy depends on famous' personality and wishes.

On one hand, some people think it is better to keep the famous' life away from vision, in other words giving them a complete privacy will keep them able to be present everywhere without wondering or being tens looking around, furthermore they will live their life in a way which will makes them feel like other people enjoy, play with their children, and pay from any mall regardless the price and it is place in the country.

On the other hand, it is often believed that over caring of celebrities and taking pictures of them is because they decided and agree to be appear and well shown, and even if their pictures available it is not a detrimental issue, because they like to be on, and get the human's attention which consider to be as a price of fame.

Finally, in my view, both focusing on them or not depends on individual's wishes.However I think they can decide if they want to be well shown by opening many accounts in different applications and start sharing their personal life events, furthermore their family members' photos which will allow and give agreement to the photographers to do their job more effectively. while the other category try as much as they can to make their life private, so that may they work to gain money more that to be popular.