Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are predominantly two contrasting views of learning about a business where a section of society vehemently deems that educational institutions are the best platform to gain business administration knowledge while others emphasize that plenty of other options are available for learning a business skill. In this essay, I will discuss both views of educating about business in detail.

Evidently, various factors make a section of people advocating in support of management schools play for learning about business skills. First and foremost, learning in business schools develops the overall performance of a student and teaches about life lessons. For example, these institutions teach different subjects such as mathematics, communication skills, and working as a team which are essential qualities for administering a successful business. Secondly, a business person should able to read and write at least one language. Thus, he can write down the order's bill on his own. Otherwise, he will be dependent on others. Therefore, formal education of learning about a business is vital for managing a business administration.

Conversely, there are other better ways to gain knowledge of business management skills. Chiefly, self-learning experience in different enterprise companies is one of those ways that give a crux knowledge about business. Moreover, taking a risk factor is the key to success. Additionally, it requires dedication and hard work for a business person, knowing the opportunity into business also involves innovative ideas which are a crucial part of any business.

As a result, such skillful knowledge cannot be taught in schools which an individual can learn by his or her own experiences.

In conclusion, although formal learning in management schools can teach innumerable things, a person can achieve success in business without going to school.