Some people think the best way to stay fit is joining a gym health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient Discuss both views and give your opinion

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether join a health club or habit of using stairs instead of elevators. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to shared in its favor, first of all, after joining to Gym, we have a responsibility to attend regularly because of advance payments and moreover, there is a proper schedules with adequate training for new bees especially from expert trainers. Consequently, we create a punctuality to do daily exercise to maintain good health as well as benefitted to do not become obese due to unhealthy fast food diets especially younger people. the second point is health club membership is good for those who do not have a chance for entertainment or sports and games facilities of staying the students residing in metro cities.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate daily routines are enough, to exemplify it, some people walks too long while they are doing their job furthermore using bicycle to reach office that helps their body more active as well save money of not using public transport system or own vehicle. Apart from this, everyone can save both time and money of practicing of not using transport if it is possible, also helps environment from carbon emissions.

In conclusion, according to my perspective, selecting the best is the call of individual responsibility and convenience although always be touch and friendly with nature to be healthy and long life instead of using modern facilities.