Some people think that hard work helps in achieving Financial success while others think it is not the only thing which contributes to financial success Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Certainly, it is true that in this contemporary era, value of hard work is being escalating day by day among people for getting monetary gain. Most of the people introspect that only hard work is crucial where others contemplate that it may be more reason to attain financial success. According to my perspective, definately it may be more reason for getting financial success.

To start with, hard work is dominating parameter of acquire financial success. These days all work are being done by people in different ways. Like selection of school, colleges, sports, e.t.c. these are important because our career depend on it. Moreover, they are doing more hard work according to their capacity like work is being done more than 12 hours in a day by them. For example, if, anybody set up his own business so he will have to do atleast 24×7 work due to competition in market with different brands and all thing before earning any profit.

Looking at the other view, there are lots of reason for getting financial gain rather than tough grind like, long-term investments, acquiring new skills etc. If we would learn new skills or learn it is also splendid. For instance, if we would invest our money in share market carefully for long term then we earn profit by share market and it is good in our retirement age.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly hard work is more important instead of any other thing for getting financial gain yet, we must understand that all things are important in its own place. We could not depend on one way for attaining financial success. However, if we would work hard with smart work so it would be a brilliant thing for us.