Some people think that if a country is already rich any addition in economic wealth does not make its citizens happier Do you agree or disagree with this statement Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or e

For decades, the nation's financial condition has always remained disputable among certain demographics of society. These people claim that wealthy nations cannot make their citizens happier with the extra money. This essay will argue that people are always pleased with money no matter what.

Nationals of the affluent country are never bothered about their incomes. They mostly need money to have a party, drinking or for paying rents if one lives in a rented house. Even if someone is not working they can easily opt for centrelink and get their needs fulfilled. Those people who do not plan their future they invest all the money on useless stuff. The more one gets the more they have fun. A research study shows that 30 percent in Australia are not content with extra wealth. They believe money cannot buy happiness but can only be achieved through good connections, friends, colleagues and environment.

On the other hand, people have always been concerned about their source of income and its pay rates. They are justifiably worried about their better future and the family commitments. Additional finance can help them secure their objectives such as buying a house in a beautiful location, getting a luxurious car as well as raising children and their expenses. A research conducted in Canada shows that out of 100, 80 people are more content in work after bonus payments. Hence, shows more productivity, efficiency, positivity, and profitability in the working environment.

In conclusion, it can clearly be observed that extra money can have better influence along the citizens in terms of work and personal life. It's not only encouraging them to grow but also getting toward more developed environments.