Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indubitably, climate changes have drastic effects on mankind yet it is often argued that humans should not try to encounter these effects because it will give the adverse side-effects of stopping the environmental changes. However, people can try to avoid weather changes or must try to live in horrible situations. And, I concur with this notion.

Evidently, the more climate alters, the more life becomes harder. That is the theory that defines and gave a message to the people to adapt themselves to the present climate within millions of years, as a result, they cannot live easily with increased temperature. As a strategic method, individuals can plant trees to decrease global warming effects, which is an ongoing problem over the past more than two decades. Planting more trees will reduce the effect of global warming because trees will able to absorb carbon-di-oxide which is one of the prime reasons for temperature risen on our mother Earth. Apart from this, high concentrations of carbon-di-oxide can damage human body cells and eventually leads to death. For instance, a recent rise in temperature in Canada has presented a negative outcome of giving multiple humans deaths because of high temperature. This only happened because of the global warming effect which can be taken as a climatic change effect in Canada.

Moreover, the rise in pollution because of the high consumption of fossil fuels that have increased the atmospheric pollutants as well as weather temperature. Such observation can be seen with the melting of glaciers in the north and south poles. Therefore, for preventing weather changes, the consumption of fossil fuels must be reduced. I think it can be reduced by humans to decrease the effect of atmospheric pollutants happens. Besides, there are other ways to prevent climatic changes, but in some situations, people can also adapt themselves to difficult environmental conditions not easily but hardly.

To conclude, in my viewpoint, the enhancement of afforestation and reduction of fossil fuels can help humankind to avoid weather changes. These two possible solutions can sustain the life on Earth longer without any trouble.