Some people think that individuals can prevent the issues of global climate change. However, other don’t agree with this view and believe that there are governments and substantial businesses, which will helps to reduce this problem.

On the one hand, there are some people who think that individuals can take some proactive actions to reduce and bring positive result in the issue of global climate change, for example, if every person tries to use corrugated carton boxes instead of using plastic bags. Furthermore, if people really care about creating an Eco-friendly environment, then it would be good to use paper bags, reusable cloth bags, canvas bags, jute bags. Another thing, people can do planting a trees because when you plant trees you don't just makes your property or your community nicer, you also directly reducing your carbon footprint. To a large extent trees eat carbon dioxide.

On the other hand, Government should stop the generation of power from fossil fuels which causes more carbon emission and increases global climate change. Government should also ban the factories where production of plastic bags is produced. Government can invest in green energy sources like wind, solar and hydro powder. Another thing, big businesses like Auto mobile companies are trying to produce more vehicles which is environmentally-friendly. In other words, they produce cars that are charged by electricity or solar power instead of fossil fuel.

To conclude, there are many ways to perform and prevent global climate change, I have to agree with that individuals, government and large cooperation sectors have equal responsibility to protect the earth from global climate change.