Writing task 2 (an essay)Some people believe that radio is the best way to get news while others think that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views, give your opinion and relevant examples.

In this globalization era, everything is feasible with the help of media technology and it has reached all the sphere of life.As a result,television is one of the most modern gadget which is highly considered by number of folks but according to the mentality of other people, radio is the significant approach to get the news .This essay will analyze both the aspects in upcoming paragraphs with appropriate examples.

To begin with,Silver screen news are more entertaining because television catch our attention and provide the news without any delay .In fact, people never get bore when they watch news on television.In addition , the number of channels are broadcasted on television with sight and sound so people have a choice to watch various kind of news with action and they get to know about the exact situation

Moreover, a magical box has a positive impact for providing an accurate information very deeply to masses.For example ; when we watch any road accident as we can observe the damage and route causes through news without any kind of presence.

Furthermore, the priority is given to radio by some people because it is more convenient than television because it can be carried out place to place due to small size as well as radio programs are so cheaper rather than television. In fact , it is easily used during work time like ; driving and cooking.

To conclude,silver screen has good significance than radio due to innovative features with utmost good visibility and people should strongly committed to give much priority to television as compare to radio for getting a news.