Computers in recent two decades have been extended very much in worldwide which causes some people protest advent of this technology and many welcome that. There are many comments about positive and negative effects of computer in our life but I agree with this statement says this device makes life easier than past and I explain my opinion in following reasons.

First of all, computer as one of the most remarkable invention of human being has increased welfare in many societies with removing many unnecessary activities. It also helps many industries like manufacturing, services by doing many jobs instead of people while we can see artificial intelligence in production of goods and providing services to communities. For example nowadays smart cars as we know automobile without driver have been developed to improve quality of living by driving our cars in cities as a driver and we can just sit and enjoy our trips.

Secondly, computers introduce internet to recent world as an outstanding project which even changed our behavior. They prepare network ability for creating an environment which we call internet and help persons to do many works as online without requiring their physical presence. For instance we can buy any goods by online shopping by internet or communicate with our friends and relatives in social medias or watch movies by not going cinema easily and this makes our lifestyle more comfortable and convenience in comparison with last years in absent of computers.

Finally, computers add more quality to many things by producing creativity, efficiency and accuracy with their features. This instrument converts the engineering from precision with rate of seventy percent to ninety five, it rises efficiency in professional work to eighty percent and this would not happen only by aid of computer. Researchers have admitted that human can not reach these metrics however he is super hero or anything else.

In conclusion, we can not neglect importance of this smart apparatus in our processes while it may has some bad affects on our universe. We know children should not use computer devices more than a limit or it has made people unemployed by removing many activities and tasks but influence of this creation is undeniable and governments must plan to develop fair usability and availability to all segments of society as a popular technology to every one.