Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

In modern era, Students are study in many subjects in secondary school. I was read some student learn art and music and got better grade in this subject. I agree that students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Because, with aid of art and music students are more understand about our culture, our self and our world.

First of all, World some beautiful and nature thing we can express by art like painting, crafting, decorating and so more. Besides, music also important to express some feeling like emotion, happiness and fear. Art and Music both subject enhance the developing creativity of the students and it is important factor for student future. Lots of people have ability to create new thing when they are learn art and music some student attract to this subject and getting progress in art or music.

Second of all, Student also acquired knowledge about the culture to see in art and traditional music, also learn to musical instrument like piano, guitar, and so on. When students go to museum they seem to the ancestor art, painting and musical instrument so they can easily gain knowledge because they already learn in high school. Furthermore, students are bore by regular subject they wants to relax and entertain to our self. So, students study on art and music in secondary school it is a better way to get rest, make better communication with classmate, working together and entertainment and enjoy the study.

In my opinion, Students should learn music and art subject and it is very essential for student. It is help to students to increase creativity, improve concentration, better relationship with classmate, entertainment and knowledge of culture and traditional.