Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my personal vision study about signifacnt courses that help the students to sustain their ability acdording to their major, is more beneficial. Therefore, I think take history courses cannot be an appropriet arrangmet for the students, because it can change their opinion. And, further, this force can take away some lucrative opportunities to learn something related. Another point is, the university can use the wealth, which is going to use for thses classes, to improve the quality of salient courses in different majores. I will illustrate more about my reasons in the following essay.

To begin with, take history corses are unnecessary for most majores. In the further, force the students to take something that their not even interested on and not relatet to their major can engenders negative effect on their vision. Indeed the university can provide an arengment to agitate students.

Secondly, when students have some essencial courses in their study paln, which is not relatet and useful, they will unhand some beneficial opportunities. Imagine there is a workshop or lecture, which is a huge deal for students, but they can't make to it because they have a class that is not useful at all and it is boring, as well. Thus, it is considerable that the universities should take their time on every study plan and class arangments.

Thirdly, These classes need a myriad wealth and the university could use it in a beneficial way. They can improve the library and labratories or other equipments. They can improve every majores special needs and there will be satisfaction and it can absurb more students to the university.

To conclude, Spent money on the paln that is not useful is kind of a tine. Thus, they should com up with some motivations for the students, not something to get all their joy.