Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is undeniable that making a stronge relationship is not an easy thing, and it needs many points to be in consideration, so people can achieve it. In my openion, telling the truth is the most important consideration. I feel this way for two reasons, which I am going to explain in the following essay.

To begin with, lies are easy to be revealed, and when someone discoveres that his relationship is build according to one, his relationship will be detroyed at the end. For instance, one of my work colleges is a beautiful young lady with a health condition that need special care, but nobody knows about it. Last year, she knew a guy, who was intrested in her, and they met each other couples of time. He Fell in love with her, and was going to ask her to marry him. She was worried that he will not stand her disease, so she decided not to tell him about it. However, one day, he heard one of her family members talk about it by accident, and he was very angry, and their relatonship ended. His anger was not because of her sickness, in fact, it was because she did not tell him by herself, so he believed that she did not trust him.

Second, telling the truth is an evidence that the relation between two people are strong and it can be a forever relationship. For example, if you meet a new person, you do not need to be an open book infront of him because he is new to you and still you cannot rely on him, but if you are with an old friend or a family member, it will be very easy for them to know the truth, and that what happened with me last week. I was in a meeting, and one of the attendees asked me about my openion, which I do not want to reveal it, so I lied. No one knew that, but after the meeting one of my old friends came to me directly and asked me why did you do that? He was the only one who was able to know my exact opinion.

In conclusion, I strongly think that telling the truth is crucial in any relationship not only because it srengths the relation, but also lies cannot stay forever, and one day they are going to be found out.