Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, the world is developed, intricate, and competitive, so human activity leads the earth to worse situations. There are several reasons why I feel like this, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, there is serious competition between different countries to construct more and more industry productions, in this way they do all their potentials to using earth resource. Unfortunately, prosperous developed countries try to use more and more while undeveloped countries try to increase their industrial productivity; as a result, the governments and industries have enjoyed the economic benefits, while their undesirable results return to earth. For instance, in recent years, fracking is a drilling technology that has undeniably affected the environment, like air and water contamination.

Secondly, serious health problems are consequences of industrial activities. Based on this, contamination of air and water is higher than ever before. Millions of people worldwide are engaged with cancer and handicaps that are the direct results of industrial activity around the cities. For instance, near my city, cancer is far more than normal rates, which recent studies indicate is the result of an oil refinery near the city.

The last point but not least, is that deforestation happens on an extensive scale for gaining benefits like constructions or worthwhile woods, while trees are a crucial part of our earth and tree destruction reduces animals in their historical realm and danger the animals to extinction, so the animals' extinctions will be destroying vital cycle as the result of that all life will expose to danger. For example, if bees eliminate, life will be destroyed soon.

Considering all the points I mentioned, I strongly believe that human activities lead the earth to destruction. Due to industrial activity, pollution, and deforestation, natural resources are exposed to vast extinction. As a result, all governments and the people in charge worldwide should have a comprehensive schedule to save the earth as soon as possible.