Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country

Schools may be important, but I do not think it is the most important factor for the future of our country. I think that there are two more things that are very important for our country. One thing, is our government. My next thing is our parents.

I think that the government is more important than the school for the development of our country. I think this because the government creates laws and does most of the things for my country. Without the government constantly making changes, our country would have many flaws. The government also keeps us safe, so without the government, schools would have no effect.

Secondly, I think that parents are a key to the future of the country. I think this, because parents are one of the main things that shape a person. If the parent is a bad influence, the child would also be a very bad person. Even without school, our parents could teach our kids, things such as being kind to people or manners.

I think that our government and parents are the key to the development of our country. Without these two things, schools would be nothing but teaching us something that would not be useful in the future.