Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a large city Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay

One of the most hardest parts our lives is raising children and the environment where they should live. According to me, it is better for children to grow up in the large city than in a country side. I have three reasons for this: they cannot experience advanced social circumstances, there is not much to play, and education is better in large cities.

First of all, children cannot experience advanced social circumstances. For instance, children who live in metropolitan area undergo a lot of events since they were young, so they can admit well than countryside children. One good example is my uncle who used to live in countryside but decided to move in city. He could not do things in countryside because it lacks some electricity and transportation.

Next, there is not much to play. In a large city, there are many place to play. For example in my country, there are kids cafes, amusement park, waterpark and so on. But on the other hand, the countryside has few of these. So children cannot play enough and enjoy their youth.

Lastly, education is better in a large city. There are many schools, libraries and educational institutions. Hence, they can study in a better environment. One good example in my place, there are many public libraries. Inside, it has a good facility: a place to rest or eat, clean toilet, studying room for students, and many kinds of books. So we can study as much as we want.

As a result, a large city is a good place for children to grow. Because they can learn more better, experience in various way, and enjoy their youth.