Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations.

As the tech is improving day by day lifestyle of people is also changing generation by generation. In my not so humble opinion, I mostly agree with the statement that our current way of life will have negative impact on feature for following reasons.

First and foremost, as world is progressing it is blatant that in the field of technology humans are making some major progress. As new tech are coming in the market which is making everyone’s life easier and our next generation will totally become lazy due to this advancing in the field of tech. For instance, in the olden days when mobile were not their everyone was knowing each other numbers but as the tech advance and mobile took birth in this world people start saving numbers in their phone it is plausible that due to this activity people started become more lazy. By seeing this example it is blatant that tech will advance more and our feature generation may get lazier.

Moreover, as people are advancing field of medicines are also advancing more medicine are created for small illness and people are consuming this entire chemical every now and then. If this continues people will get cure easily from small problem but their immune system will not become strong their body will not learn to fight. For instance one can exemplify, if a person is taking or consuming lots of medicine he/she will get cure for a while but in the long turn it will have adverse effect on his/her life he/she may even die earlier. If this continues then our feature generation’s immune system will be very week and they may experience short life span.

Finally, as population is increasing day by day and due to modern health care facilities more number of people is alive, it is blatant that everyone will require more space to live and result of that is trees are getting reduced day by day. By the time of our next generation more trees will be cut down which will have adverse effect on coming generation. For instance, as trees will be cut down oxygen level will reduce which will create health issue like migraine, heart problem etc ozone layer will also get faded and people will come in direct contact with UV rays which are very harmful for skin. If this happens to be true than coming generation will face lots of problem.

In conclusion, this is how our current way of life will have negative impact on feature.